2021-08-30 Lake Denoon Lake District Board Meeting Minutes

Download as PDF

When: Directly following the 2021 LDLD Annual Meeting

Where: Muskego City Hall - W182S8200 Racine Ave, Muskego, WI 53150

Meeting Minutes:

  1. Call to Order/Roll Call: Tim Laseke called the meeting to order at 8:00 PM. The following Commissioners were present: Jeff Jones, Katherine Schauer, Tim Laseke, Kevin Kubacki, and newly elected Nancy Long and Kyle Troeger. Not attending: Commissioner Keith Hammitt.

  2. Swearing in of newly elected commissioners: Jeff Jones swore in Tim Laseke, Kathy Schauer, Nancy Long and Kyle Troeger.

  3. Nominated and Approved Unanimously are the following commissioners/positions (terms):

  4. Two commissioners at large - Nancy Long (3 year term) and Kyle Troeger (2 year term).

  5. Secretary - Kathy Schauer (2 year term)

  6. Chairperson - Tim Laseke (3 year term)

  7. Treasure - Jeff Jones (1 year term)

  8. Adjourned: The special meeting was adjourned at 8:10 PM.

Respectfully Submitted,

Kathy Schauer

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Alum Grant Application Submitted to WDNR

The Board of Commissioners, along with our consultant partner EOR, has developed and submitted a Management Plan Implementation Grant Application relative to the Alum project. This is a 75% matching

LDLD Q3 2021 Newsletter

Download as PDF The days are getting shorter and nights a little cooler. Fall is in the air as the summer is coming to a close. Here are the 3rd quarter highlights from the LDLD Board of Commissione

2021 LDLD Annual Meeting Notes

Download as PDF When: Monday, August 30, 2021 – 6:00 PM Where: Muskego City Hall – W182S8200 Racine Ave, Muskego, WI 53150 Link to Meeting Presentation: Access slides here Minutes: Call to Order / Rol